0
124 Earle Street Wagener, SC 29164
LOCAL: (803) 564-3449
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE PETAL SHOPPE
Local Wagener, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

On time, fresh dirt and large azaleas. Great quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and the flowers lasted forever. They were Beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great Service and Beautiful Products
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding product and service
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Flowers and Great Service
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

everything went fine. The flowers were very nice.
Date: Aug 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My friend just love her flower very much!! I’m glad that I ordered it from your shop!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice plant and well presented
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Website was easy to navigate and flowers were delivered on time. The arrangement looked just as it did online and the hand written message was a very nice touch. Would recommend to anyone in the areas looking for a local florist.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

They brought out a beautiful arrangement for my wife. Great personal service too.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

These folks go the extra mile. I picked up my 7 arrangements for our son's wedding rehearsal dinner and they were far more beautiful than the picture I showed her of what I wanted. I highly recommend The Petal Shoppe and I will certainly use them again.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers looked just like the picture. They were really pretty. I ordered them at 6:00 pm and they were delivered the next afternoon.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very fast service. Staff very helpful.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The delivery was within hours of ordering and the plant was beautiful!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful & put together so nicely! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers for my husband's funeral were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The website was easy to use the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!! Thank you for the great service
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!! Thank you for the great service
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for keeping customer service at a premium status. It was sooooo refreshing transacting business with your company. The arrangement arrived on time and satisfied my full expectations. Thank you.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I appreciate the ease of navigation on your web site and the security to order online. Plus having a peace of mind that I was sending a quality gift to a loved one.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a perfect transaction with friendly assistance. I was not able to attend the memorial but I heard the arrangement I sent was beautiful and arrived when requested. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service, nice flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wagener, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE PETAL SHOPPE
124 Earle Street
Wagener, SC. 29164
Local: (803) 564-3449

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att